Search site

Political Structure - Ward boundary map

Each ward area shown on the map below is linked to details of the ward councillors.

This map also shows the Political Control of the Council.

Billericay East WardBurstead WardCrouch WardFryerns WardLaindon Park WardLangdon Hills WardLee Chapel North WardNethermayne WardPitsea North West WardPitsea South East WardSt Martins WardVange WardWickford Castledon WardWickford North WardWickford Park WardBillericay West WardBasildon Council Ward Map

If you are not sure which ward you are looking for then please look at our 'Where I live...' web page where you can enter your postcode to find your ward and councillor details.

If you are looking for a ward other than your own then visit the Ordnance Survey website which displays street maps showing ward boundaries within the District.   

Powered by GOSS iCM